Chicken breast salad with freshly baked bread

image

I was in bed all day today,  drinking tea and reading Hunger Games. I’m fighting this horrible chest infection or whatever it is so a relaxing day definitely helps.

For my picture perfect dinner I’m having this delicious salad.

All you need is:

Chicken breast, grilled on the gridle pan for 4 minutes on each side.  Then put it in the oven for 10 minutes in 160 degrees. For seasoning I used herbs and Mexican spices.

1 avocado, sliced

5 cherry tomatoes

Mixed salad

Pomegranate seeds

Olive oil and balsamic vinegar for seasoning

I baked a lovely bread as well, using wholemeal flour, sun dried tomatoes and parmezan (Recipe soon)

Enjoy your Friday night

Leave a Reply

