Fresh mixed salad, swiss flavours

image

So Skype is great, I live so far away from my family and some of my friends and it’s always good to catch up. 

That’s why Skype always helps!
Video chat is brilliant and it almost always works. So I had a good catch up sess with some people today. Good times. And this year lots of them coming to visit me. So excited

Back to the food, this salad reminds me of Switzerland. Mix between cottage cheese, apples and salad. Kinda mountains flavour.

All you need is:

Mixed salad

Avocado

Cottage cheese

Red onion

Apple

Peacan nuts

Olive oil and balsamic vinegar lots of it.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

