Seabass on a bed of mash potatoes with baby tomatoes

image

So, I’m working on my beach body at the moment. I’ve got till April to have a three pack ( six packs are so last year 😉

That means squats, running, tabata, intervals, sit ups almost everyday.

I need my energy on high levels.

For this one :

Seabass fillet, pan fried on hot pan skin down for 4 minutes, season with salt and pepper and sprinkle with lemon juice

Red potatoes, boiled and mashed. I use olive oil instead of butter

Baby tomatoes and onion, pan fry just for few minutes with olive oil and balsamic vinegar.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

