Sirloin dindins

image

I love meat.

I didn’t eat it for few months once… it didn’t go well for me. Ended up with anemia and all that.

So when it comes to meat, I love steaks, bacon (yeah, I’m a bacon junkie!) And probably every other meat on the planet.

My food since last November is mostly meat and vegetables.

All you need to make this delicious meal is:

Sirloin,  cut it into small pieces and pan fry for maximum 4 minutes.  Season with salt and pepper

New potatoes,  microwaved for 20 minutes

Asparagus,  blanched in hot water for 5 minutes

Season to your liking and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

